Sunday, April 15, 2018

Palmolive® Ultra Oxy™ Power Degreaser and Palmolive® Ultra Strength™

Palmolive® Ultra Oxy™ Power Degreaser Greasy dishes are a fact of life, but Palmolive Oxy Plus Power Degreaser is ready to answer the challenge. I like this product better than the others in the Palmolive lineup and I rate it higher than the majority of other brands- including those with much higher price tags. It attacks grease, attacks baked on stains, and gets all of your dishes clean as a whistle with only minimal effort. Palmolive® Ultra Strength™ This dish soap really cuts grease off my dishes and the bonus is it smells Amazing. However, when I first used it, I used too much a little goes a long way. I would only use a drop for a sink full of dishes. It is excellent dish soap! I have multiple uses for this product, both indoors and out. First, it has always been my preferred dish soap as it cleans effectively and easily. It is a good product. I definitely recommend. I received this product as a free or discounted sample" and was complimentary for review purposes, but all opinions are my own. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Twinings® Lemon Ginger Herbal Tea

I love the Twinings Lemon and Ginger Herbal Tea. It has just the right amount of flavor not too spicy. A delicious taste that is a very relaxing drink. It is nothing like waking up in the morning to lemon and ginger tea . The taste is fantastic and the ginger is very healthy for you. I have tried other lemon ginger teas and they tasted bitter and tart. This is delicious and refreshing. I am so happy I got to try it. I definitely recommend. I received this product as a free or discounted sample" and was complimentary for review purposes, but all opinions are my own. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

EVA NYC Therapy Session Hair Mask and EVA NYC Mane Magic 10-in-1 Primer

EVA NYC Therapy Session Hair Mask It leaves my hair feeling soft and manageable. After it dries my hair is shiny and easy to style. I apply it from about crown to ends making sure the shaft of my hair is covered. It is like a deep conditioning. I love the way this product smells. It's a very light clean sent. As far as the product works I really like it. I've only been using this product for a couple of weeks, and my hair is already noticeably softer. EVA NYC Mane Magic 10-in-1 Primer This smells good, and it makes my hair feel fantastic without weighing it down. I use this on my hair when wet, and either air dries my curls or blow dry and straighten. Love that it moisturizes my hair. The smell of this is AMAZING! I always use it when brushing my hair after it's been washed and it is wet. This helps very much with tangles, it smells amazing and helps with frizz. I just Love this product! I definitely recommend. I received this product as a free or discounted sample" and was complimentary for review purposes, but all opinions are my own. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

JACUZZI® EPSOM SALT

I like the jacuzzi Epsom salt it is a good way to relax your muscle and give yourself an amazing treatment your body deserves. I absolutely loved the smell of lavender. I am definitely amazing after a stressful day. I used it and it took a few minutes for myself me to unwind. It resolved fast in the warm water. I truly did enjoy relaxing in the tub. The smells it's self-helped me relax. It did deliver a relaxing bathing experience with an amazing scent. This product also softens my skin and relieve my stress, plus it helped me recover from physical activity, soothe sore muscles and ease aches and pains.I definitely recommend. I received this product as a free or discounted sample" and was complimentary for review purposes, but all opinions are my own. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Vera Wang Embrace Eau de Toilette Spray

The Vera Wang Embrace perfume is a divine feminine scent. I love wearing it during the day because it’s such a awesome scent that makes me feel sexy. I love the combination of the fruity and floral scent that resonates to me of being in a field of flowers. It is a very nice scent and not overbearing like some perfumes. I found it to be really nice. I absolutely love this perfume! I received this complementary to review. If you like floral perfumes you will like it too. When it comes to perfume I’m extremely picky. I definitely recommend. I received this product as a free or discounted sample" and was complimentary for review purposes, but all opinions are my own. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Success Quinoa

This is so freakin delicious!!! I added 3 tablespoons of Greek dressing, cucumbers, red peppers and grape tomatoes. This is my new go-to meal!! and apple cinnamon which I added 1 bag Success® Tri-Color Quinoa, 1 cup apple juice, 2 Tbsps unsalted butter, 1 Tbsp brown sugar, 1 large apple, cored and sliced, 1 Tbsp maple syrup, 1/4 cup dried cranberries, 1 tsp ground cinnamon, 1/4 cup walnuts, optional, 1 cup vanilla yogurt, optional. You talk about some Amazingly different and good. This is the stuff. I all types of dishes you can make with Success Quinoa. I definitely recommend. I received this product as a free or discounted sample" and was complimentary for review purposes, but all opinions are my own. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Jimmy Dean's hearty breakfast bowls

I am a big fan of the original breakfast bowls and buy them all the time especially the bacon and meat lovers. The new burrito breakfast bowl is great. It had the right amount of peppers, corn, onions and etc. I was really impressed with the flavor! Jimmy Dean hit a home run with the new breakfast bowls. I have tried Steak & Egg, Burrito Breakfast and Loaded potaoe bowl and what a huge difference from the other breakfast bowls. A great way to start a wonderful breakfast full of protein. I received this product as a free or discounted sample" and was complimentary for review purposes, but all opinions are my own. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

WITHME Snow Whitening Cream 4.73 oz

This cream gives an illusion effect to my complexion. I use it as a primer under my makeup. It is very pleasant, soothing and smells good. The texture of my skin looks even and feels smooth. It lightens my skin upon use, but more like a radiant lighten and it gives a luminous effect to my complexion. I have used it for eight weeks and very pleased.I received this product as a free or discounted sample" and was complimentary for review purposes, but all opinions are my own. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers. https://www.giveawayservice.com/p/w1s1d9r7/u6d2n5e8j2

Sviuse Women's Vintage Top Handle Satchel Handbags Purse Casual Faux Leather Totes Shoulder Bag(Brown)

I've received plenty of compliments of how elegant the purse looks and honestly its very convenient. I find that most deep purses have items lost in them and this one is very accessible and I have no problems for with it. I also noticed that although I add many items in it the purse it doesn't get too heavy. I was looking for a purse to hold all of my items that wasn't too big and looked stylish. This purse is the right size, it has on one side a zipper compartment on the outside that is good for my cell phone and many compartments on the inside. This purse offers the option of carrying it in hand or on your shoulders. This purse is simple but yet stylish. It has plenty of room to carry my planner, wallet and a few extra items. This purse can be carried when I'm dressed up or just wearing jeans. I have purchased many Sviuse purses and this is one of my favorites. Nicely put together and sturdy. https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B07728FR2Z I received this product as a free or discounted sample" and was complimentary for review purposes, but all opinions are my own. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Saturday, April 14, 2018

Miss Jones Baking Co. frostings

I used this frosting with the vanilla cake mix and fresh strawberries for the PERFECT spring cake. I had to stash some away before it all got eaten. The frosting is the perfect amount of sweetness without feeling like you ate a spoonful of sugar and I can't believe there are no artificial ingredients. I feel so good about feeding this to my family! I received this product as a free or discounted sample" and was complimentary for review purposes, but all opinions are my own. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Sunday, March 25, 2018

SmashMallow Strawberries & Cream Marshmallows

These are good! I love that they are only 5-6 grams of sugar each and not overly sweet but still taste awesome. Super yummy. Satisfies that sweet craving with less guilt. It is 80 calories for 4 pieces it makes my indulgence worth wild. I think I have found my new go-to snack. These aren't just normal marshmallows. They are really soft and fluffy and easy to chew. The flavor is wonderful. I can't wait to try the other flavors. I definitely recommend. I received this product as a free or discounted sample" and was complimentary for review purposes, but all opinions are my own. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

SmashMallow Mint Chocolate Chip Marshmallows

The product itself is delicious. It is a marshmallow infused with mint and chocolate. It is 80 calories for 4 pieces it makes my indulgence much more palatable. The texture is perfect, and they are incredibly soft. The flavor is awesome. I honestly love it. Mint chocolate is my thing, and to have them in a marshmallow-like this was superb. I definitely recommend. I received this product as a free or discounted sample" and was complimentary for review purposes, but all opinions are my own. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Sunday, February 25, 2018

Imperial Toy Lick a Bubble

This is an Awesome product and it is so much fun for kids of all ages. This was so much fun and super easy to prepare. It actually tastes like the drink that you mix in it. I used this with the kids and they had a blast. The best part was watching them run around trying to lick the bubbles. I myself even got a kick out of it. The dogs saw what we all were doing and they even joyed in on the fun. The kids loved it and it tastes good. This would be a perfect addition to any party you are having for the children. I definitely recommend. I received this product as a free or discounted sample" and was complimentary for review purposes, but all opinions are my own. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Monday, February 19, 2018

Table5 Cornmeal Crust Pizza

This pizza is delicious! I love Table5 in general since all of the Table5 brands is organic and is generally better for you than most everything else in the freezer aisle. I was dubious about the cornmeal crust at first, but when I took my first bite I was actually rather surprised how well it works as a crust! The flavor really works well, and it isn't like biting into a piece of cardboard like most thin crust frozen pizza. The cheese is really good as well. Mmmmm, mmmm! I try to always have one of these in my freezer in case I need a pizza fix for lunch, it's that yummy.I received this product as a free or discounted sample" and was complimentary for review purposes, but all opinions are my own. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

New Fashion Brand Women Shoulder Bag Soft Leather Handle Bags Ladies Tassel Tote Handbag High Quality Women's Hand Bag

I've been loving using this bag. It is a "mini," tote bag that still carries some of my essentials. It has an inner pocket on the inside for my lipstick and etc,. There's also some room to fit my credit card case, keys, and phone. It is small but nifty. [This the review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product as a free or discounted sample" and was complimentary for review purposes, but all opinions are my own. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers. https://touchurban.com/products/new-fashion-brand-women-shoulder-bag-soft-leather-handle-bags-ladies-tassel-tote-handbag-high-quality-womens-hand-bag

Sunday, February 18, 2018

AOMUU Women's Wide Brim Straw Sun Hat Summer Outdoor Beach Cap

The AOMUU Women's Wide Brim Straw Sun Hat Summer Outdoor Beach Cap is very good for summer. It is a perfect size, and not too big but it just has your face in the shadow. I planned on using at the beach when I go on vacation. It seems just as good when going out anywhere really. This hat looks very classy and beautiful, It is easy to bring on the go and it feels comfortable on my head. Definitely would recommend, I've gotten compliments from many people this hat has become one of my favorites. It's very handy, crushable/foldable hat for hot weather wear and It's light and airy. I received this product as a free or discounted sample" and was complimentary for review purposes, but all opinions are my own. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers. http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B072Q5CZCK

Friday, February 16, 2018

Exposed Bulb Brass Table Lamp - Hearth & Hand™ with Magnolia

I couldn't be happier. This lamp is even better "in person" than on the website. It goes well in several rooms, but right now I'm using it in my office. It was easy to assemble by screwing in the bulb. The color was correct, no chips or broken pieces, shipped fast. Excellent light settings for bright to soft lighting. The base is heavy and solid so it doesn't get easily knocked over. The cord is long enough. Highly recommend. I received this product as a free or discounted sample" and was complimentary for review purposes, but all opinions are my own. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Saturday, February 10, 2018

Erno Laszlo Hydraphel Skin Supplement

This truly is a Skin Supplement and not a 'toner.' Perfect for someone with sensitive-skin who does not want a harsh astringent or toner on their face. My skin feels wonderful after applying this lotion and my face is primed for my nighttime moisturizer. The product glides on easily, is non-oily, and lacks any chemical scent. I found this product helpful for my skin, It hydrates very well! It was effective and I would recommend this for dry skin. Great value for the money and its gentle. This makes my dry skin feel so nice and soft. I seem that my skin looks brighter than it did before using Erno Laszlo Hydraphel Skin Supplement. I love this product. It is non-sticky but hydrates my super dry skin perfectly. I'm very impressed with this product, and the Erno Laszlo line. I have been using the Skin Supplement for over a few weeks now and simply love it. It is very effective and feels very soft on the skin and feels like my skin is completely moisturized. The smell is delightful and pleasing. I received this product as a free or discounted sample" and was complimentary for review purposes, but all opinions are my own. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

MARC JACOBS BEAUTY Le Marc Liquid Lip Crayon

I absolutely love MARC JACOBS BEAUTY Le Marc Liquid Lip Crayon! It feels so great even after 8 hours of wearing time. It is so plush and extremely pigmented. I got to try two colors for free and will be purchasing other shades soon! The product itself was very easy to use. It is a very creamy formula. I received the colors Flaming-Oh which was a bright pink And Send Nudes is definitely a unique color. This is definitely a new type of product for me. While it says liquid lipstick, it's in a crayon stick. It is creamy when applied and dried nicely and minimal smudging. I like the packaging it is simple and sleek. It was easy to line the lips and be precise. The longevity is somewhat amazing and it is pretty good because, after the initial application, it stains your lips so you still able to see it a little. It's just not as bright. I loved these colors even though I was a little doubting. I would love to try the other colors in this collection."I received this product as a free sample" and was complimentary for review purposes, but all opinions are my own.

The Cooked Perfect Premium Fire Grilled Wings and the drumsticks

The Cooked Perfect Premium Fire Grilled Wings and the drumsticks! They have a zesty herb and a spicy blend on the chicken that is so good and it's the perfect amount of heat without being too spicy. They are grilled over an open fire to lock in natural juices and come fully cooked and ready to heat in the oven! They aren’t breaded so you can feel a little better about what you’re eating and serving! You’ll find them in the freezer section at Krogers stores. Cooked Perfect Fire Grilled Chicken, is in the innovative range of juicy, tender, and uniquely a bold tasting chicken. I truly think it is delicious and very tasty. I highly recommend. "I received this product in exchange for my unbiased opinion" You'll find these delicious varieties in the frozen aisle at Kroger - #CookedPerfectParty #Sponsored Bourbon BBQ Thighs Classic Style Boneless Thighs Classic Style Tenders Lemon Herb Tenders Zesty Herb and Spices Wings Maple Sriracha Wings Szechuan Style Drumstick Wildflower Honey BBQ Drumstick Cooked Perfect Fire Grilled Chicken is grilled over an open fire to lock in natural juices. You get tender chicken that tastes amazing AND all you do is heat and eat! Plus because there is no breading, you get more chicken to enjoy at dinnertime. It's the perfect weeknight meal option to help you control the dinnertime chaos.