Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Marc Jacobs Highliner Matte Gel Eye Crayons

Love these eyeliners especially the dark brown one. They glide on so smoothly without tugging on the eye. Also, they are very pigmented. They are worth every penny in my opinion. They are long wearing, easy to blend, easy to use. I am really loving these Highliner Matte Gel Liners! The number one thing I love about this product is its gel, therefore it is soft when applied to the eyes. I've worn different ways. I blended all over the eye for a quick, soft, smoky effect and on the lash line to make my eyes pop. The color payoff is really rich and because the pigmentation is so rich the longevity is awesome. I did sharpen it to achieve a naturally defined lash line or a more intense and dramatic smokey look because it still has a lot of blend ability. Although once it sets it is set. These were my first time ever trying a marc jacobs product and I am most definitely impressed. I definitely would recommend.I received these free for testing purposes from Crowdtap and Marc Beauty.

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Julep Cushion Complexion 5-in-1 Skin Perfector

I've recently started using this concealer and it's my new go to. I have dark spots on my face and this concealer provides a full coverage on even the darkest spots and lasts all day. I also love it for my under eyes to brighten it up. The cushion is soft and a great shape for application. It goes on smooth and blends in great with my skin tone. I've tried lots of concealers and this one is my new favorite. I have been struggling to find a foundation that looks natural and to me, this is the first one I have tried that does. I was not expecting this item to replace my foundation but it has! It's super easy to apply and get the right amount of coverage. I love how it blends and stays on all day. It's a great item for traveling. I love it! This post was sponsored by Julep as part of a sampling activation for Crowdtap. I received complimentary products to facilitate my review.

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Born Sweet Zing™ Organic Stevia Sweetener

I used to use Stevia in the Raw but switched to Zing because it's organic. The taste is great. This has been the best-tasting stevia that I've tried so far, and I've tried many kinds. I've always had problems with the aftertaste, but this one seems to have the mildest to no aftertaste of all the ones I've tried. I also like how one packet is in equivalence to two teaspoons. I am able to use it and cut my sugar in my coffee in half. It's a helpful and useful product. Zing is the real stevia! You can tell cause it only takes a pinch of it to make something nice and sweet. Also, love the very light and sweet flavor. I would definitely recommend it. I received this product for testing purposes. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Saturday, September 2, 2017

Two-Tone Mid Century Modern Coffee Table - Threshold™

I love this coffee table! It looks stylish, is unique, and easy to put together! It took me around 20 minutes to assemble it. It definitely makes a statement in my living room! The legs fit properly, it's not wobbly, and the height is great which is even with my couch. Pretty much what I wanted. The top is glossy and reflective, as expected, helps brighten up a room, however, you might want to put some knick knacks or other stuff on it, as the expanse of white can be overwhelming otherwise. The wooden legs are mid-century style and nice. Overall I like it. The box it came in was pretty damaged, but the styrofoam did its job, and the table was fine. It was extremely easy to assemble, and the legs and hardware seem sturdy. I'm pretty happy with it. No big issues so far, and it fits in great with my decor. The Two-Tone Mid Century Modern Coffee table looks fantastic, totally makes the room come together with a modern feel. I would definitely recommend it. I received this product for testing purposes. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Thursday, August 24, 2017

Revlon Ultra HD Metallic Matte Lipcolor™ in HD Gleam

I have the shade Glow. I find that the pigmentation is very nice. I use Revlon makeup on a regular basis. I recently tried this lip product and was absolutely astounded. I love it! The shade I got was perfect it didn't fade quickly and didn't dry my lips out like most products do. I love this collection. It is amazing because it is one long lasting two has very great colors and three does not dry up my lips. This matte lipstick is definitely my go to brand. When my friends ask me to help them pick out lipstick I always suggest this one and they are always happy with the results they see! This post was sponsored by Revlon as part of a sampling activation for Crowdtap. I received complimentary products to facilitate my review.

Revlon Kiss™ Balm in Strawberry Fraise Fraiche

I wish I could give this more than 5 stars! It feels so good on your lips, has the slightest sweet smell, gives shine with a touch of color, stays put, and protects! I started off with just the Revlon Kiss™ Balm in Strawberry Fraise Fraiche shade. Loved it so much I went to the store and purchased the whole collection. What I love about this lip balm. First, the flavor isn't cloying or sickeningly sweet, and it's the perfect amount of Strawberry Fraise Fraiche that doesn't taste fake. The second is the consistency and the way it goes on. It's not at all heavy or goopy and reminds me a lot of EOS lip balms. There's quite a bit in the tube as it twists up when you need more. I would definitely recommend it. This post was sponsored by Revlon as part of a sampling activation for Crowdtap. I received complimentary products to facilitate my review.

Revlon Ultra HD Matte Lipcolor™ in HD Infatuation

I am really impressed with this product. I just recently tried this liquid lipstick for the first time and it is great. It lasts all day without coming off, it comes in a large variety of colors for everyone with different skin tone. I like the tube and it is a good size to fit into a small purse. It's rare that I like a liquid lip product. I don't like most lip gloss or drugstore liquid lipsticks. Revlon did it right! The Ultra HD Matte Lipcolor is a perfect lip product. They are not only highly pigmented but glide onto the lips without causing your lips to be sticky. Now I have got on the matte lip gloss band wagon after using it. I loved the look it gives me. I really like it! It goes on just like a regular lip gloss, but instead of shiny lips, it dries to a matte look. It doesn't dry out my lips, though. I would definitely recommend. This post was sponsored by Revlon as part of a sampling activation for Crowdtap. I received complimentary products to facilitate my review.

Revlon Super Lustrous™ Lipstick in Black Cherry

Revlon lipstick is literally my favorite. I've tried several other brands and just feel like Revlon lipstick is smooth, easy to apply. Revlon lipsticks are a classic for a reason. This lipstick is butter soft and non-drying, Revlon has a huge range of colors, from the palest nudes to the brightest reds. The pigmentation is great with this lipstick and it feels great to wear, a nice soft glossy finish. When it comes to beauty products for my lips, I am very picky. I look for a lip color that makes me feel and look good both from inside and outside. Revlon super lustrous Black Cherry is one brand and the type of lipstick that I will keep going back to for this purpose. I got to try a sample free in exchange for your honest opinion and my opinions are my own.

Thursday, August 17, 2017

Revlon Photoready™ Pore Reducing Primer, Revlon Photoready™ Brightening Primer, Revlon Insta-Blush and Revlon 4-in-1 Blending Sponge

Revlon Photoready™ Pore Reducing Primer I wear foundation every day so primers are a must for me and I'm always on the lookout for a new one. It makes my face feel so soft and smooth when I have it on. It also gives my makeup a matte look. This is a lifesaver! I've tried many primers, and this is by far the best I've tried. I love the Revlon PhotoReady Primer, I used it every morning under my foundation. It is easy to apply, feels lightweight, looks natural, and it really helped my makeup last, I would definitely recommend it. I have tried every primer under the sun and this is amazing and you only need a little bit which blends in well. It is a perfect base and gives a little coverage on the skin so could be worn by itself. With foundation, my face looks amazing! I need to use less foundation now too as it smooths out skin and any darkness under the eyes. Plus it diminishes my fine lines. It's my favorite primer that gives my skin a flawless finish. It's a must have. I received a free sample of this product for review purposes, but opinions are 100% mine. Revlon Photoready™ Brightening Primer I honestly love this product, its great under my foundations and always gives me a flawless look. I always use a primer before applying my makeup because the primer helps to keep my makeup in place. I highly recommend this Revlon Primer as it is so lightweight and soft that you can barely feel it on your skin. It does not cake, unlike some other primers I've tried. The primer glides on so smoothly and easily. I'm delighted with this item and will certainly repurchase when necessary. This is the ideal foundation primer you will only need It allows the foundation to blend in easily and smoothly. Liquid or Cream foundation is suitable to use with this primer as it gives you a silk canvas like finish.I received a free sample of this product for review purposes, but opinions are 100% mine. Revlon Insta-Blush I have the shade 320 which is called Berry Kiss. It goes on lightly but is buildable. It is really flattering for my light skin and it really makes my cheeks stand out more. I love this product. It gives your cheeks a great toned natural look. It blends well. I highly recommend this product! I love the color.It is a must have. It is a nice formula as always, from Revlon and it's an amazing brand! Nice pigmentation, lovely color, and super practical package! Definitely a really good option you guys! This post was sponsored by Revlon as part of a sampling activation for Crowdtap. I received complimentary products to facilitate my review.” Revlon 4-in-1 Blending Sponge I really liked the Revlon 4-in-1 Blending Sponge, it has different angles to use and apply my makeup. I loved the tip part because it really got into the corner on my eyes and fit really nicely under my eyes, even around my nose. It blended out my foundation really well, no harsh lines or anything. It's very versatile, you can use liquid and powder products. It is one of the easiest and most functional blending sponges I have used. I feel it really helps my makeup look flawless!!!! I definitely recommend this product

Friday, July 21, 2017

Sally Hansen Miracle Gel

So does it really stay on 14 days? Yes, it did for me. I've been using this for weeks now and for the first time in years, my nails are growing. My nails tend to be dry and brittle and this adds the strength they need to grow. I am very pleased with the wear of this polish and topcoat. I received this product for testing purposes. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.* In just two easy steps get up to 14 days of color and shine. More chip-resistant than regular nail polish! Step 1: Color Step 2: Top Coat Easily removes with regular nail polish remover Set Description: Sometimes shopping for nail polish can be a bit overwhelming. With so many options, it's hard to choose what to buy. So why not let someone else choose for you? This amazing deal gets you 10 pieces of Nail Polish--but with a twist. We'll choose the Colors at random so you won't know what Colors you're getting until you actually open the box! It's a super cool surprise and is a great way to treat yourself or a pal. Don't miss out on this super fun and amazing deal!. How to Use: For best results: Make sure nails are clean and dry. Use nail polish remover to wipe away any residue on the nail. Step 1: Apply 2 coats of Miracle Gel™ Color. Allow color to dry for 5 minutes Step 2: Apply 1 coat of Miracle Gel™ Top Coat OMG! Let the natural light do the rest. Free Trial #Sponsored # freeproduct

Sunday, July 9, 2017

Eva NYC Therapy Session Hair Mask, 2 Ounce

I have thick, coarse, curly (natural)looking hair. I really like how smooth this conditioner makes my hair feel after using it. It works quickly. I usually leave it on no longer than 10-15 minutes and it does the job of a deep conditioner that usually takes 30-60 minutes. I don't have to spend as much time detangling after using this! like the smell of it too. This is my favorite hair mask EVER, you will not be disappointed in this product and this size is great for travel. Nothing really ever worked for my hair like it says it's going to. Except for this stuff Eva NYC !!! I had never even heard of the brand, but I got to test if free and I was blown away! Now, my hair is not a total mess. I love this hair mask. I would highly recommend it! I received this product for testing purposes. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

MINÉRAL 89 HYALURONIC ACID FACE MOISTURIZER

I have been using this every night and morning for over a month now and my skin is looking rather amazing! It's so lightweight and refreshing. This serum really helped hydrate my skin and I'm very satisfied with how well it worked. The Hyaluronic acid is the important ingredient you want in good facial moisturizer, which this product has. It doesn't leave your face feeling sticky or oily, and it soaks in really fast. It's very easy to apply and isn't too thick or too runny. It leaves the skin feeling smooth and healthy for a full day after applying it. It comes in a very appealing bottle that you don't have to hide. It is fragrance-free, which personally I like more. The pump is very good quality and pumps easily. All in all, this is a great moisturizer that leaves your skin feeling really healthy and hydrated. I would highly recommend it! I received this product for testing purposes. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Nature's Bounty® Energy Gummies

I love this brand! Very excited about these. They taste delicious and no after taste. You only have to take two a day although it would be tempting to snack on more! Can't wait to see the results. I am now health conscious so I was really excited to receive these. I Received this product in a Darling VoxBox from Influenster for testing purposes. My opinion is my own and unbiased. These gummy vitamins smell and taste like watermelon, which is the flavor listed on the bottle. They are soft and easy to chew. They are a well-known brand, and I have made several purchases from them in the past for vitamins and supplements. I do feel more energetic after taking them. They seem to work. I definitely recommend them. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Saturday, July 8, 2017

Lewonde 2 Plantar Fasciitis Arch Support Braces With Foot Massage Nodes - 2 Heel Spur Pain Relief Inserts for Flat Feet,High Arches,Overpronation,Foot Care (S/M, White Brace)

The (2) Plantar Fasciitis Arch Support Braces With Foot Massage Nodes I have just been wearing these a couple of days but I can already tell this is what I needed. I have so many insoles and heel cushions you wouldn't believe it. For my feet at least this is really making a huge difference. I have size 8.0 wide female feet with a high arch and for me, these fit exactly right. If you want to talk about comfort, these right here are amazing. The (2) Heel Spur Pain Relief Inserts for Flat Feet and High Arches are the best! They fit in nearly every shoe. I love these! They are so comfortable and my heels started to feel better the first time I used them. These have changed my life! From the moment I placed them in my shoes I have experienced relief and the right amount of support to give lasting relief in every step. Even after my shoes are off my feet feel great! Thank you for such a great product. They both feel good and my feet and they didn't feel tired by the end of the day. Only thing is the adhesive doesn't work too good. I like it a lot, my feet and legs don't feel tired after a day of work. Give my friend a pair, and she loves them, they were good for her since her knee gives her problem lately. I definitely recommend them. I received this product for testing purposes. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Deluxe Pet Travel Carrier, Soft Side, Suitable for Cats and Small Dogs, Comes with Shoulder Strap (Black)

I can't recommend this carrier enough! Easy in, easy out with plenty of airflow for my baby. I cannot tell you how handy this little carrier is for road trips and a safe spot to keep Chance a small ( Chihuahua ) driving or when I'm taking him to the vet instead of being all over my lap. I love this carrier it is a life saver. It stays securely on the seat belt in my back seat. It's easy to carry and sturdy. My dog weighs 12 lbs and has just enough room stand up and turn around. This case is perfect for Chance he seems very comfortable in it. I received this product for testing purposes. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Revlon Youth FX™ Fill + Blur Foundation in Natural Tan

My face looked unbelievably smooth and poreless. It looked beautiful, with a natural finish bordering more on a matte look, high-quality coverage without looking heavy or cakey, felt lightweight and feather soft, and definitely didn't look patchy in the slightest. My skin certainly looks smoother when I wear this Foundation, younger, fewer lines and pores visibility. Worked well although the color I picked was off. I needed a color a little bit darker however it went on smoothly and it covered my skin well. I liked how it lasted all day and covered all my blemishes. I got to try a sample free. My opinion is 100% my own.

Dreft purtouch

The detergent is gentle on the children's skin and it does a great job with removing some tough stains and keeping the clothes clean and bright. It is also a great product, even if you don't have a baby. We use it because it really works on most stains and love that it is 65% plant-based hypoallergenic. We like our clothes to smell fresh but not as strong as the other laundry liquid soaps. I just love the scent and how soft it leaves our clothes feeling and its effectiveness is just as good if not better then the detergents with dyes or additives. I definitely would recommend it. Got to try a sample free thanks to Crowdtap. My opinion is 100% my own.

Revlon Youth FX™ Fill + Blur Primer for Face/Neck

The question is. Does it "blur lines"? Definitely. Does it get rid of lines? No... although I don't know that it actually claims to. As a primer, this is so thick, it fills in lines, making them "disappear" under your makeup. If that's what you're looking for, it works great. This primer is one of my new favorites simply because it fills fine lines so easily and remains smooth all day, settling into the problem areas. It's a very nice product! I was pleasantly surprised how well it wore I would definitely recommend it. I got to try a sample free compliment of Crowtap and Revlon, Thank you. My options are 100% my own.

Revlon Youth FX™ Fill + Blur Primer for Forehead

I think it's a decent primer. I have a couple of fine lines around the forehead area that I am concerned about. Revlon Youth FX™ Fill + Blur Primer for Forehead product did, in fact, blur that line. While the lines were still slightly visible, it is just that, only slightly visible. I'm actually impressed. It works really good. This primer goes on smoothly and left my skin soft and ready to put on the foundation. It also holds my foundation on all day. My skin looks more flawless. I got to try a sample free thanks to Crowdtap and Revlon and My opinion is 100% my own.

Revlon Youth FX™ Fill + Blur Concealer in Light Medium

I absolutely love this concealer! The color looks great on me! It has a great applicator to apply, I did use my makeup sponge after applying to blend in much better. I like how the applicator has a pump to dispense the amount you want but the dispenser was a bit frustrating because I had to push the button on the bottom of the tube what felt like 30 times before any product would come out of the applicator. But, once it dispensed it was worth it. The Revlon Youth FX™ Fill + Blur Concealer in Light Medium helped minimize some dark area under my eyes, and the color was perfect for my skin tone. The applicator is simple, very easy to use, feels great and it glides and blends in flawlessly. My tired looking eyes and imperfections are no more. It has been exciting to try a free sample of Revlon Youth FX™ Fill + Blur Concealer in Light Medium thanks to Crowdtap and Revlon. I had started to develop darker circle under my eyes and am now wearing concealer more regularly. The Revlon Youth FX™ Fill + Blur Concealer in Light Medium is a little thicker than most concealer I have tried but it did spread evenly with a brush and did conceal the dark circles. Thank you for the opportunity to try this product for free. This is 100% my opinion.