Sunday, December 10, 2017

Square Bundle: Contactless+chip reader and Dock

If you are looking for an easy way to process payments, this is it. The square stand makes running my small business so much easier!! Customers even comment on how easy & super fast it is! I love that it keeps everything in one place. Also, I like the charging feature. Overall this product is very reliable. I really like using Square. The Contactless+chip reader and Dock are solid products. I strongly recommend Square for any small business. It works great for those who can’t add or make change quickly in their heads. The reports are great at the end of the day to see exactly what was sold. Comes with everything you need to get set up to make sales other than the (iPad). Works great and sits nicely on the counter, looks very professional. I had already been using Square reader, but the full stand and reader for use with iPad is even better. It's easier to use, provides more options for customers and adds to the professional appearance of any small business. I love it and my customers love it. "I received this product in exchange for my unbiased opinion"

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Ozobot Evo App-Connected Coding Robot

The kids had hours of fun with this little robot. The starter pack is amazing! Ozobot is an amazing little tabletop robot that can teach children, students, as well as adults about coding. It's a tool that generates excitement and very user-friendly. The Ozobot starter comes with everything you need for a fun robotic experience. Charge Ozobot, Calibrate, and have fun! Lines and codes must be drawn as the examples in the instructions show, or it won't be able to understand the code and you will be very disappointed. Ozobot is such a fun toy. It was our first time using a coding robot but the instructions and App made using the Ozobot easy. Kids, as young as 2, enjoyed interacting with it. They really liked how it changes color according to marker color and how it would follow the different paths they drew. Awesome toy for Christmas! I hosted a Tryazon Ozobot party with kids ranging in age from 6-10. All ages were able to successfully use the Ozobot and do things with it that I would have taken much longer to figure out.

Monday, November 20, 2017

Morph

This stuff is really cool. It is hard when you first get it but softens as you play with it. We have had this for 3-4 weeks and it has not changed. The kids were so excited to use it. We molded and shape and fluff again and again. I love the fact Morph never dries out and the kids can literally have hours of fun. The colors are bright and vibrant and they mix great with each other. I will am definitely considering these as gifts this holiday season. This product is amazing! It's a great stress reliever and perfect for anyone who likes to fiddle with their hands. I leave mine on my desk at work and it's nearly impossible to put down, and it actually never dries out!! There are 6 different colors to choose from an I love all six

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Studio Dry® Turban Hair Towel

I have really curly hair, and normal towels cause my hair to frizz. I was so excited to try this and to my surprise, it works better than I thought. My hair never felt this soft ever. The turban hair towel absorbed moisture well. Plenty of room for short, medium, long or even extra long lengths. Washes beautifully stay fluffy and no shrinkage. Its fleece-like material with soft microfibers and very surprised on how fast it dries. It's an awesome hair wrap towel! Super soft and absorbent. Would highly recommend.

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Bluetooth Karaoke Microphone Wireless with Echo Reverberation | Noise Filtering 3 in 1 Singing Mic, Portable Speaker and Powerbank | Compatible with iPhone, iPad, Android, Laptops & More (Black)

High quality! High end! I love this product. The speaker sounds are surprisingly perfectly pitched. It is lightweight and compact enough for a child to grasp. It made my party a huge hit!!! It only takes a few seconds to connect to Bluetooth, and then you can tap into any source of music from your device. I searched for my favorite song on my smartphone, and also on youtube. It was AWESOME using it with Youtube because it gave me Karaoke music and showed the lyrics on the screen of my smartphone. This wireless microphone has brought me, my friends and family, a lot of joy. This microphone is absolutely fantastic! I like the fact that it has Bluetooth. I can connect it to my tablet or smartphone and listen to music through a microphone so that we can sing along with the background music and your voice is very clear. It comes with a USB cable charging battery and audio cable. I would definitely recommend it. I received this product for testing purposes. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Glade PlugIns Car Air Freshener Starter Kit

Excellent product! It does last a very long time unlike other Car Air Freshener I used in the past where it claims to last 60 Days, but it's out after 2 weeks. I always love this New Care smell, and now it finally comes in this big scented air freshener. Every time I go in my car and turn on the engine, it fills up the whole car and smells really good. I get a lot of compliments when I drive people around in my car. This is easy to set up and it does smell nice. I kept it on the lowest setting and that is more than enough for me. If needed you can adjust the level of fragrance to a higher setting. The cartridge is easy to insert into the applicator and takes less than a minute to get it all set up. With that said I definitely recommend it.

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Degree Women MotionSense Dry Spray Antiperspirant - Sexy Intrigue

I really liked the idea behind of the dry spray deodorant and I am so glad I was able to get to try it! I also loved the application of it, it went on dry and stayed dry through the entire day. This product is a heaven sent. It works all day and keeps me feeling fresh and dry, even when running around all day. This deodorant really made a positive impact in my life. For the longest time, I have struggled with finding a deodorant that works for me. I find myself having to apply regular stick deodorant multiple times during the day. This product not only smells very pleasant, but it's so lightweight and I have only had to apply it one initial time. I cannot tell it is on, it's so comfortable and fast drying. I will never use anything else. I Definitely recommend. I received this for testing purposes from Crowdtap, but these are my honest opinions.

TRESemmé Keratin Smooth Color Shampoo

My new fave! My hair feels amazing! Super soft and healthy looking! Nice light scent. Easy to apply, use, and rinses well with no build-up. I am loving the smooth texture of my hair since using the new Tresemme keratin smooth color shampoo. I can see a real difference. It didn't dry my hair out at all like most shampoos after lathering and rinsing. It felt so nice and I could instantly feel how much looser my curls were and don't strip my hair of its oil. I Definitely recommend. I received this for testing purposes from Crowdtap, but these are my honest opinions.

TRESemmé Keratin Smooth Color Conditioner

I absolutely LOVE this conditioner. It feels amazing, smoothing and detangling my hair so well and by far is the best smelling hair product I have ever used. I have dry naturally curly hair and it left it feeling so smooth. I straighten my hair so it has some heat damage. I've been using this with the shampoo and my hair has never felt better. It gave me the courage to start rocking my curls because my hair is much healthier! Not only did this conditioner help condition my hair and leave it smelling amazing, but it also helped make it feel soft and visibly shiny after even after the first use! It has definitely helped me manage my hair a lot easier. Totally satisfied with the results! I highly recommend this product. I received this for testing purposes from Crowdtap, but these are my honest opinions.

Pond's Exfoliating Renewal MoistureClean™ Towelettes

I love these exfoliating pads. It's hard to find ones that are not too soft and smooth because I don't feel those type clean as well. These are great for before bed or first thing in the morning use.I love everything about these towelettes the convenience, the scent, the effectiveness. They're super convenient to just grab and wipe, and they do an effective job of removing grime and makeup although I don't know that they could tackle heavy mascara, they leave my face feeling very clean and fresh in the morning. I feel like my skin is so refreshed and glowing after using these in the morning. I also really like the scent, which is clean and pleasant, not perfumey but if you're sensitive to scent, you might want to give these a pass. Overall, I highly recommend them. I received this for testing purposes from Crowdtap, but these are my honest opinions.

Sunday, September 24, 2017

SPLENDA ZERO® Liquid Sweetener

I am very Happy with the Splenda ZERO Liquid Sweetener it gives my unsweetened drinks a boost! I used it to sweeten my tea, coffee & lemonade! This sweetener tasted like real sugar which I am very impressed. This liquid sweetener actually tasted way better than other sweeteners and it does not leave a bad aftertaste! I really like this product and the fact that I can carry it in my purse or pocket makes it all the more useful! It's very easy to use, just squeeze the amount of sweetener you desire into your drink. Unlike sugar packets, I didn't have to keep stirring my drank before I drunk it and I didn't have a sugar coating laying at the bottom of my glass when I was finished drinking. I'm not exactly sure how to describe the flavor. It's sweet and reminds me a little bit of honey. Artificial of course. The Splenda liquid sweetener is clear with no coloring. I definitely would recommend it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Marc Jacobs Highliner Matte Gel Eye Crayons

Love these eyeliners especially the dark brown one. They glide on so smoothly without tugging on the eye. Also, they are very pigmented. They are worth every penny in my opinion. They are long wearing, easy to blend, easy to use. I am really loving these Highliner Matte Gel Liners! The number one thing I love about this product is its gel, therefore it is soft when applied to the eyes. I've worn different ways. I blended all over the eye for a quick, soft, smoky effect and on the lash line to make my eyes pop. The color payoff is really rich and because the pigmentation is so rich the longevity is awesome. I did sharpen it to achieve a naturally defined lash line or a more intense and dramatic smokey look because it still has a lot of blend ability. Although once it sets it is set. These were my first time ever trying a marc jacobs product and I am most definitely impressed. I definitely would recommend.I received these free for testing purposes from Crowdtap and Marc Beauty.

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Julep Cushion Complexion 5-in-1 Skin Perfector

I've recently started using this concealer and it's my new go to. I have dark spots on my face and this concealer provides a full coverage on even the darkest spots and lasts all day. I also love it for my under eyes to brighten it up. The cushion is soft and a great shape for application. It goes on smooth and blends in great with my skin tone. I've tried lots of concealers and this one is my new favorite. I have been struggling to find a foundation that looks natural and to me, this is the first one I have tried that does. I was not expecting this item to replace my foundation but it has! It's super easy to apply and get the right amount of coverage. I love how it blends and stays on all day. It's a great item for traveling. I love it! This post was sponsored by Julep as part of a sampling activation for Crowdtap. I received complimentary products to facilitate my review.

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Born Sweet Zing™ Organic Stevia Sweetener

I used to use Stevia in the Raw but switched to Zing because it's organic. The taste is great. This has been the best-tasting stevia that I've tried so far, and I've tried many kinds. I've always had problems with the aftertaste, but this one seems to have the mildest to no aftertaste of all the ones I've tried. I also like how one packet is in equivalence to two teaspoons. I am able to use it and cut my sugar in my coffee in half. It's a helpful and useful product. Zing is the real stevia! You can tell cause it only takes a pinch of it to make something nice and sweet. Also, love the very light and sweet flavor. I would definitely recommend it. I received this product for testing purposes. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Saturday, September 2, 2017

Two-Tone Mid Century Modern Coffee Table - Threshold™

I love this coffee table! It looks stylish, is unique, and easy to put together! It took me around 20 minutes to assemble it. It definitely makes a statement in my living room! The legs fit properly, it's not wobbly, and the height is great which is even with my couch. Pretty much what I wanted. The top is glossy and reflective, as expected, helps brighten up a room, however, you might want to put some knick knacks or other stuff on it, as the expanse of white can be overwhelming otherwise. The wooden legs are mid-century style and nice. Overall I like it. The box it came in was pretty damaged, but the styrofoam did its job, and the table was fine. It was extremely easy to assemble, and the legs and hardware seem sturdy. I'm pretty happy with it. No big issues so far, and it fits in great with my decor. The Two-Tone Mid Century Modern Coffee table looks fantastic, totally makes the room come together with a modern feel. I would definitely recommend it. I received this product for testing purposes. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Thursday, August 24, 2017

Revlon Ultra HD Metallic Matte Lipcolor™ in HD Gleam

I have the shade Glow. I find that the pigmentation is very nice. I use Revlon makeup on a regular basis. I recently tried this lip product and was absolutely astounded. I love it! The shade I got was perfect it didn't fade quickly and didn't dry my lips out like most products do. I love this collection. It is amazing because it is one long lasting two has very great colors and three does not dry up my lips. This matte lipstick is definitely my go to brand. When my friends ask me to help them pick out lipstick I always suggest this one and they are always happy with the results they see! This post was sponsored by Revlon as part of a sampling activation for Crowdtap. I received complimentary products to facilitate my review.

Revlon Kiss™ Balm in Strawberry Fraise Fraiche

I wish I could give this more than 5 stars! It feels so good on your lips, has the slightest sweet smell, gives shine with a touch of color, stays put, and protects! I started off with just the Revlon Kiss™ Balm in Strawberry Fraise Fraiche shade. Loved it so much I went to the store and purchased the whole collection. What I love about this lip balm. First, the flavor isn't cloying or sickeningly sweet, and it's the perfect amount of Strawberry Fraise Fraiche that doesn't taste fake. The second is the consistency and the way it goes on. It's not at all heavy or goopy and reminds me a lot of EOS lip balms. There's quite a bit in the tube as it twists up when you need more. I would definitely recommend it. This post was sponsored by Revlon as part of a sampling activation for Crowdtap. I received complimentary products to facilitate my review.

Revlon Ultra HD Matte Lipcolor™ in HD Infatuation

I am really impressed with this product. I just recently tried this liquid lipstick for the first time and it is great. It lasts all day without coming off, it comes in a large variety of colors for everyone with different skin tone. I like the tube and it is a good size to fit into a small purse. It's rare that I like a liquid lip product. I don't like most lip gloss or drugstore liquid lipsticks. Revlon did it right! The Ultra HD Matte Lipcolor is a perfect lip product. They are not only highly pigmented but glide onto the lips without causing your lips to be sticky. Now I have got on the matte lip gloss band wagon after using it. I loved the look it gives me. I really like it! It goes on just like a regular lip gloss, but instead of shiny lips, it dries to a matte look. It doesn't dry out my lips, though. I would definitely recommend. This post was sponsored by Revlon as part of a sampling activation for Crowdtap. I received complimentary products to facilitate my review.

Revlon Super Lustrous™ Lipstick in Black Cherry

Revlon lipstick is literally my favorite. I've tried several other brands and just feel like Revlon lipstick is smooth, easy to apply. Revlon lipsticks are a classic for a reason. This lipstick is butter soft and non-drying, Revlon has a huge range of colors, from the palest nudes to the brightest reds. The pigmentation is great with this lipstick and it feels great to wear, a nice soft glossy finish. When it comes to beauty products for my lips, I am very picky. I look for a lip color that makes me feel and look good both from inside and outside. Revlon super lustrous Black Cherry is one brand and the type of lipstick that I will keep going back to for this purpose. I got to try a sample free in exchange for your honest opinion and my opinions are my own.

Thursday, August 17, 2017

Revlon Photoready™ Pore Reducing Primer, Revlon Photoready™ Brightening Primer, Revlon Insta-Blush and Revlon 4-in-1 Blending Sponge

Revlon Photoready™ Pore Reducing Primer I wear foundation every day so primers are a must for me and I'm always on the lookout for a new one. It makes my face feel so soft and smooth when I have it on. It also gives my makeup a matte look. This is a lifesaver! I've tried many primers, and this is by far the best I've tried. I love the Revlon PhotoReady Primer, I used it every morning under my foundation. It is easy to apply, feels lightweight, looks natural, and it really helped my makeup last, I would definitely recommend it. I have tried every primer under the sun and this is amazing and you only need a little bit which blends in well. It is a perfect base and gives a little coverage on the skin so could be worn by itself. With foundation, my face looks amazing! I need to use less foundation now too as it smooths out skin and any darkness under the eyes. Plus it diminishes my fine lines. It's my favorite primer that gives my skin a flawless finish. It's a must have. I received a free sample of this product for review purposes, but opinions are 100% mine. Revlon Photoready™ Brightening Primer I honestly love this product, its great under my foundations and always gives me a flawless look. I always use a primer before applying my makeup because the primer helps to keep my makeup in place. I highly recommend this Revlon Primer as it is so lightweight and soft that you can barely feel it on your skin. It does not cake, unlike some other primers I've tried. The primer glides on so smoothly and easily. I'm delighted with this item and will certainly repurchase when necessary. This is the ideal foundation primer you will only need It allows the foundation to blend in easily and smoothly. Liquid or Cream foundation is suitable to use with this primer as it gives you a silk canvas like finish.I received a free sample of this product for review purposes, but opinions are 100% mine. Revlon Insta-Blush I have the shade 320 which is called Berry Kiss. It goes on lightly but is buildable. It is really flattering for my light skin and it really makes my cheeks stand out more. I love this product. It gives your cheeks a great toned natural look. It blends well. I highly recommend this product! I love the color.It is a must have. It is a nice formula as always, from Revlon and it's an amazing brand! Nice pigmentation, lovely color, and super practical package! Definitely a really good option you guys! This post was sponsored by Revlon as part of a sampling activation for Crowdtap. I received complimentary products to facilitate my review.” Revlon 4-in-1 Blending Sponge I really liked the Revlon 4-in-1 Blending Sponge, it has different angles to use and apply my makeup. I loved the tip part because it really got into the corner on my eyes and fit really nicely under my eyes, even around my nose. It blended out my foundation really well, no harsh lines or anything. It's very versatile, you can use liquid and powder products. It is one of the easiest and most functional blending sponges I have used. I feel it really helps my makeup look flawless!!!! I definitely recommend this product