Monday, July 16, 2018

Maidenform Girls' 2pk Seamfree Strappy Ruched Crop Bra - Gray/White XL

Nice fit, comfortable for our preteen. She likes the fun colors and the thin straps. I have washed on delicate and air dried just to be safe. She loves the fact that there are no wires hooks or snaps. It's easy on and off and so comfortable to wear. Being small busted these bras are the perfect fit for her especially having the adjustable straps and the removable pads. I highly recommend them to any girl looking for something comfortable with no wires or hooks. Simple comfortable and easy to wear! I received this product as a free or discounted sample" and was complimentary for review purposes, but all opinions are my own. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Toddler Boys' Puffer Jacket - Cat & Jack™ Black 3T

Great, lightweight puffer jacket. This is a great quality coat which will keep my little man warm even in the cold TN winter. I ordered a few sizes up so that he could wear layers underneath and grow into it. He should be able to use it for a while. I got a 3T and it was a little bit too big at first, but will fit him perfectly in a few months. He is not a huge kid just a little tall for his age but I wouldn't expect a 3T to fit him so well. The sizing is a bit off, but we still love the coat. I received this product as a free or discounted sample" and was complimentary for review purposes, but all opinions are my own. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Monday, July 2, 2018

Diet Coke products

I am loving the new flavors of Diet Coke! What a great idea. Blood Orange is now one of my favorite drinks. This product is amazing and I would continue buying it hand it is also very affordable and very easy to find at any local store of yours. It was a nice change to normal Coca-Cola, it had a nice flavor which isn't overpowering. Diet Coke Twisted Mango, Diet Coke Zesty Blood Orange, Diet Coke Feisty Cherry, and Diet Coke Ginger Lime are great choices. I definitely would recommend. I received a sample of this product from Diet Coke in exchange for my honest opinion. #DietCokeatWalmart

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Pantene Pro-V Daily Moisture Renewal Foam Conditioner

This conditioning foam is excellent. At first I did not think I would like it so much because I had never used a conditioner of this type, but I must say that as soon as I used it for the first time I was quite surprised, my hair was soft, silky, manageable and with a delicious aroma. I have curly hair that can get oily at the scalp and is dry at the ends. I've been using this conditioner for a few weeks and I like it. It works great. Definitely will recommend. I received it free to try as a part of Influenster’s #cherishvoxbox.

Mott’s Sensibles™ Apple Raspberry

I’ve learned that vegetables and fruits can be blended to make nutritious and delicious smoothies and juices. Apple, lettuce, pineapple, and zucchini are the flavors blended in this delicious juice. I remember Motts brand as a kid. Always connect them to applesauce. These are nice on the go juices, similar packaging to several other brands. Good blend of ingredients, just surprised it wasn't just juice. The flavor is quite tasty and it is not as sweet as some of the other boxed juices. Definitely will recommend. I received it free to try as a part of Influenster’s #cherishvoxbox.

Dove Men+Care Dry Spray Antiperspirant Deodorant Stain Defense Cool 3.8 oz

I like the smell of this Dove Spray for men, I don't typically use this product for my underarms, though I have, and it works reasonably well and lasts for the majority of the day (light duty, household chores and errands). I'm not sure I'd trust it for a trip to the gym, but for general use, it holds up well. I received it free to try as a part of Influenster’s #cherishvoxbox and I will definitely recommend and will be purchasing this.

Vera Wang Embrace Eau de Toilette Spray French Lavender and Tuberose

The smell is AMAZING and I love how it smells. Every perfume I’ve used usually fades in a few hours but this stuff lasted and I will for sure be purchasing a bottle soon. I love all things Vera Wang, I was excited to try this fragrance. The bottle is sleek and modern and looks great on my vanity. I received it free to try as a part of Influenster’s #cherishvoxbox and it's super feminine and has a soft smell. I will definitely recommend and will be purchasing this.

Monday, June 25, 2018

Hartz® Oinkies® Pig Skin Twists 4pk

My Chihuahua really likes the Flavor of these Oinkies. The Oinkies products give him something to do when he's bored. They keep my little man busy for hours. I love the idea these are digestible, and not rawhide and my dog begs for one every morning, and he gets one every day. Most of all my dog loves them and its a good way to clean his teeth. I received this product as a free or discounted sample" and was complimentary for review purposes, but all opinions are my own. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Saturday, June 23, 2018

Aluminized Steel Non-Stick Spring Form Pan 8" Silver - Made By Design™

Such great quality. It's a sturdy pan which makes it feel like high quality. I used it recently for the first time to make a cheesecake and nothing stuck to the sides and there was NO LEAKING! I am very happy with this product and will be buying some of my baking products from Design. I am always experimenting with springform pans, looking for the perfect one. I've long ago stopped searching for one that doesn't leak (so far so good.) This is one impressive pan. It is super sturdy. The clasp is solid and secure. The nonstick finish works like a charm. Overall, a substantial pan that works well.I received this product as a free or discounted sample" and was complimentary for review purposes, but all opinions are my own. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

Pup-Peroni® Jerky Bites

These look somewhat like Slim Jims and even smell like them. My dog likes the flavor and the unique shape. I sometimes break a stick in two pieces because my dog is really small. My small dog can’t handle raw hides. They’re too much for him. So, I tried these treats, and oh my goodness, he loves them! He gets them for rewards, and sometimes, just because. I highly recommend. My dog is a big fan of these for sure. I received a free sample of Pup-Peroni® Jerky Bites from SheSpeaks and the following are my own opinions Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Women's Plus Size Tie-Front Woven Pants - Ava & Viv™ Black

These are very good pants for summer. They are a lightweight, very comfortable and there is a drawstring that allows the waist to be pulled in a bit more if they are too big in the waist. These are very nice, Great fit and great value, Nice fabric and can be dressed up or down. They can look dressy, beachy, casual. Just with a change of top and shoes. Great for long plane/traveling rides too. It's a must-have for my wardrobe. I adore these pants! Length is great, super flattering, extremely comfortable! Will be ordering more of these. I received this product as a free or discounted sample" and was complimentary for review purposes, but all opinions are my own. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

ComfortSoft Down Alternative Hypoallergenic 4pk Rolled Jumbo White Pillows (AAFA Certified) - Hanes

These pillows are wonderful! I have had trouble with sleep my entire life and these are a great tool to use to ensure that I get the sleep that my body needs. I toss and turn a lot in bed and sleep multiple different ways. Every position that I tried while using the ComfortSoft pillows was just as comfortable as the last. This is a great set of pillows, incredibly soft and comfortable. I absolutely love to sleep on them, they are the perfect amount of softness for me, not too soft but not too hard either. Can't ever have too many pillows when they are as comfortable as these. Love these pillows. Great quality and my go-to brand for pillows. I received this product as a free or discounted sample" and was complimentary for review purposes, but all opinions are my own. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Cora Ultra Thin Overnight Period Pads (56 Count Overnight Absorbency Pads) - with dry wicking technology

Ok. I tried them and I was pleasantly surprised. They were wrapped nicely and I like the look and soft feel of them. They held in place well and absorbed wonderfully. I had no leaks as I did with other brands. If I could change one thing, it would be some type of top layer that draws more flow to the inside/center of the napkin. Either way, I enjoyed them and look forward to purchasing more. They're just so comfortable to wear and I really like that. I received this product as a free or discounted sample" and was complimentary for review purposes, but all opinions are my own. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Xtava Infrared Flat Iron Hair Straightener - Professional 2 Inch Dual Voltage Ceramic Flat Iron with Temperature Control For All Hair Types - Flat Iron for Hair with Auto Shut Off with Travel Case

I can honestly say that I love this product. The packaging is very nice and fancy. I love the digital heat reader, unlike my other irons, I easily can get heat damage because there is no way to tell how hot it has gotten. The storage bag and box that it comes in is so dazzling. This is one of the best flat irons I have personally used. It works great on my naturally wavy hair and my hair does not feel damaged afterward. This iron gets hot quickly and does not snag my hair which is a good thing for me. I do not use irons daily because it could damage my hair. I am very pleased with it and definitely would recommend it. I received this product as a free or discounted sample" and was complimentary for review purposes, but all opinions are my own. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers. #instahair #hairgoals #xtava #xtavahair #xtavastyling #xtavainfraredflatironhairstraightener #flatironhairstraightener #ad #productreview #sponsored #honestreview https://www.amazon.com/xtava-Infrared-Flat-Iron-Straightener/dp/B00RFWKUWO/

Thursday, May 24, 2018

Hartz® GROOMER’S BEST® Whitening Shampoo for Dogs

I love the smell of Hart’s Shampoo for dogs I use it on my chihuahua which he isn't too fond of bath time. But I’ve noticed he was quite calm and it works great not scratching at all. Also, it did not irritate his skin it definitely does brighten my dog up, he starts to look a little dingy when it's bath time and this gets him back bright looking. I definitely keep repurchasing this, it is worth it! I use this brand mostly because it is a reasonable alternative. I’ve never really had any problem with it at all and it seems to work well with my big and little dogs! I would recommend it, especially if you're looking to stay in budget. I have tried many designer shampoos for my dog's hair tends to matte easily. This particular shampoo leaves his very soft, easy to comb, and noticeably whiter.

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Vremi 10 Piece Colorful Knife Set - 5 Kitchen Knives with 5 Knife Sheath Covers

These knives are wonderful! The first time I used one of the knives I was amazed at how the blade slid through the meat with little effort on my part. Everyone needs a set like this. These knives are such a fun set! I love how vibrant all the Vremi products are, they really brighten up my kitchen. I also like that these knives come with blade covers so I can safely store them in a drawer without having to worry when I'm digging around for something. However, the covers do not lock, so still, handle with care. They actually exceeded my expectations. They handy when I am camping or having a picnic. These are great to have around. I got the 5 piece chef knife set and for the price, you can't really beat it. I love them and I definitely recommend it. I received this product as a free or discounted sample" and was complimentary for review purposes, but all opinions are my own. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers. https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01H1ZK4ZW #Vremi #food #vremiofficial #coffee #coffeegrinder #knifeset #foodstagram #homeware #ad #productreview #sponsored #honestreview #kitchen #foodiegram

Vremi Blade Coffee Grinder Electric

This is a compact and quiet grinder, works great for my needs, it has enough space for the coffee. I like that it does a great job in grinding the coffee to my liking. It is easy to use, Fast shipping and a great product for the price. I'm a diehard coffee drinker and love it when I can have freshly ground coffee. This grinder is small enough that it doesn't take up a huge amount of space in my kitchen. There are not a lot of parts to contend with either. It is 2 pieces, the base, the lid and it comes with a small cleaning brush so it makes it really easy to clean out between uses. I love it and I definitely recommend it. I received this product as a free or discounted sample" and was complimentary for review purposes, but all opinions are my own. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers. https://www.amazon.com/dp/B071FM24ZC #Vremi #food #vremiofficial #coffee #coffeegrinder #knifeset #foodstagram #homeware #ad #productreview #sponsored #honestreview #kitchen #foodiegram

Sunday, May 6, 2018

Hartz® UltraGuard Plus® Flea & Tick Spray for Dogs

This is a very good product and works very well. I spray the flea comb with it and then combed my puppy. I also sprayed the rugs, his bedding, and the furniture. It does kill the fleas and its a fresh smelling. I used the Hartz® UltraGuard Plus® Flea & Tick Spray for Dogs and the fleas were gone in a day was very quick. The only issue you need to watch for with this is that you do not spray near food or water sources. I received this product as a free or discounted sample" and was complimentary for review purposes, but all opinions are my own.

Hartz® Ultraguard Pro® Triple Active™ Flea and Tick Shampoo for Dogs

Worked perfectly. It was thin enough that I didn't have to keep adding water until I could really feel it down in her undercoat and after the 5 minutes, rinsing her off I saw the fleas falling to the tub bottom. After one wash and a flea medication application, they haven't been back! I received this product as a free or discounted sample" and was complimentary for review purposes, but all opinions are my own.

How to Walk Away

I really like this novel, it was lighthearted and very engaging. Margaret's life is quite perfect. She has a wonderful boyfriend, recently finished her studies. She had earned her MBA, she was about to start a dream job, and was in a great relationship. Then all of a sudden her life falls apart when she suffers an accident that causes her to end up in the hospital with a life-changing injury and facing difficulties she could never imagine. How to Walk Away is captivated from the beginning. The characters are likable and interesting. This book is a very uplifting and is a powerful story that kept getting better and better as the story progressed. Margaret's attitude throughout the book was wonderful. The book seemed almost believable. The story itself felt real. I do recommend this book. I received this product as a free or discounted sample" and was complimentary for review purposes, but all opinions are my own. #HowtoWalkAway #shespeaks @StMartinsPress @SheSpeaksUp #HowtoWalkAway #HowToWalkAway. Don’t miss out on this year’s hottest novel by Katherine Center! bitly.com/howtowalkaway @StMartinsPress @SheSpeaksUp #shespeaks".