Monday, February 19, 2018

Table5 Cornmeal Crust Pizza

This pizza is delicious! I love Table5 in general since all of the Table5 brands is organic and is generally better for you than most everything else in the freezer aisle. I was dubious about the cornmeal crust at first, but when I took my first bite I was actually rather surprised how well it works as a crust! The flavor really works well, and it isn't like biting into a piece of cardboard like most thin crust frozen pizza. The cheese is really good as well. Mmmmm, mmmm! I try to always have one of these in my freezer in case I need a pizza fix for lunch, it's that yummy.I received this product as a free or discounted sample" and was complimentary for review purposes, but all opinions are my own. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

New Fashion Brand Women Shoulder Bag Soft Leather Handle Bags Ladies Tassel Tote Handbag High Quality Women's Hand Bag

I've been loving using this bag. It is a "mini," tote bag that still carries some of my essentials. It has an inner pocket on the inside for my lipstick and etc,. There's also some room to fit my credit card case, keys, and phone. It is small but nifty. [This the review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product as a free or discounted sample" and was complimentary for review purposes, but all opinions are my own. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers. https://touchurban.com/products/new-fashion-brand-women-shoulder-bag-soft-leather-handle-bags-ladies-tassel-tote-handbag-high-quality-womens-hand-bag

Sunday, February 18, 2018

AOMUU Women's Wide Brim Straw Sun Hat Summer Outdoor Beach Cap

The AOMUU Women's Wide Brim Straw Sun Hat Summer Outdoor Beach Cap is very good for summer. It is a perfect size, and not too big but it just has your face in the shadow. I planned on using at the beach when I go on vacation. It seems just as good when going out anywhere really. This hat looks very classy and beautiful, It is easy to bring on the go and it feels comfortable on my head. Definitely would recommend, I've gotten compliments from many people this hat has become one of my favorites. It's very handy, crushable/foldable hat for hot weather wear and It's light and airy. I received this product as a free or discounted sample" and was complimentary for review purposes, but all opinions are my own. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers. http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B072Q5CZCK

Friday, February 16, 2018

Exposed Bulb Brass Table Lamp - Hearth & Hand™ with Magnolia

I couldn't be happier. This lamp is even better "in person" than on the website. It goes well in several rooms, but right now I'm using it in my office. It was easy to assemble by screwing in the bulb. The color was correct, no chips or broken pieces, shipped fast. Excellent light settings for bright to soft lighting. The base is heavy and solid so it doesn't get easily knocked over. The cord is long enough. Highly recommend. I received this product as a free or discounted sample" and was complimentary for review purposes, but all opinions are my own. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Saturday, February 10, 2018

Erno Laszlo Hydraphel Skin Supplement

This truly is a Skin Supplement and not a 'toner.' Perfect for someone with sensitive-skin who does not want a harsh astringent or toner on their face. My skin feels wonderful after applying this lotion and my face is primed for my nighttime moisturizer. The product glides on easily, is non-oily, and lacks any chemical scent. I found this product helpful for my skin, It hydrates very well! It was effective and I would recommend this for dry skin. Great value for the money and its gentle. This makes my dry skin feel so nice and soft. I seem that my skin looks brighter than it did before using Erno Laszlo Hydraphel Skin Supplement. I love this product. It is non-sticky but hydrates my super dry skin perfectly. I'm very impressed with this product, and the Erno Laszlo line. I have been using the Skin Supplement for over a few weeks now and simply love it. It is very effective and feels very soft on the skin and feels like my skin is completely moisturized. The smell is delightful and pleasing. I received this product as a free or discounted sample" and was complimentary for review purposes, but all opinions are my own. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

MARC JACOBS BEAUTY Le Marc Liquid Lip Crayon

I absolutely love MARC JACOBS BEAUTY Le Marc Liquid Lip Crayon! It feels so great even after 8 hours of wearing time. It is so plush and extremely pigmented. I got to try two colors for free and will be purchasing other shades soon! The product itself was very easy to use. It is a very creamy formula. I received the colors Flaming-Oh which was a bright pink And Send Nudes is definitely a unique color. This is definitely a new type of product for me. While it says liquid lipstick, it's in a crayon stick. It is creamy when applied and dried nicely and minimal smudging. I like the packaging it is simple and sleek. It was easy to line the lips and be precise. The longevity is somewhat amazing and it is pretty good because, after the initial application, it stains your lips so you still able to see it a little. It's just not as bright. I loved these colors even though I was a little doubting. I would love to try the other colors in this collection."I received this product as a free sample" and was complimentary for review purposes, but all opinions are my own.

The Cooked Perfect Premium Fire Grilled Wings and the drumsticks

The Cooked Perfect Premium Fire Grilled Wings and the drumsticks! They have a zesty herb and a spicy blend on the chicken that is so good and it's the perfect amount of heat without being too spicy. They are grilled over an open fire to lock in natural juices and come fully cooked and ready to heat in the oven! They aren’t breaded so you can feel a little better about what you’re eating and serving! You’ll find them in the freezer section at Krogers stores. Cooked Perfect Fire Grilled Chicken, is in the innovative range of juicy, tender, and uniquely a bold tasting chicken. I truly think it is delicious and very tasty. I highly recommend. "I received this product in exchange for my unbiased opinion" You'll find these delicious varieties in the frozen aisle at Kroger - #CookedPerfectParty #Sponsored Bourbon BBQ Thighs Classic Style Boneless Thighs Classic Style Tenders Lemon Herb Tenders Zesty Herb and Spices Wings Maple Sriracha Wings Szechuan Style Drumstick Wildflower Honey BBQ Drumstick Cooked Perfect Fire Grilled Chicken is grilled over an open fire to lock in natural juices. You get tender chicken that tastes amazing AND all you do is heat and eat! Plus because there is no breading, you get more chicken to enjoy at dinnertime. It's the perfect weeknight meal option to help you control the dinnertime chaos.

Friday, February 9, 2018

I-REMOVE

I’ve been using I.REMOVE for 3 weeks now and I’ve already lost 20 pounds! I was surprised how well it worked. I can not be happier with my results. I definitely would recommend it. I want to lose more weight so I am continuing to use them until I reach my goal. I have used other products before but never have I gotten results like this (20) pounds. I do not get hungry between meals, I don't skip meals, I do snack at least twice a day and drink plenty of water. It keeps me full all day where I usually like to snack a lot but now I’m not having the cravings. I have absolutely no side effects. In fact, I feel better. I have a boost of energy to even exercise. I do allow myself to cheat one day a week to restart my metabolism. I-REMOVE is amazing and it does work. "I received this product in exchange for my unbiased opinion"

Sunday, January 28, 2018

Kitchfix Grain Free Paleo Granola - Original Mix - Gluten Free NON GMO - Healthy & Crunchy Low Carb Snack - Breakfast Cereal

That Granola mix is just an awesome treat! The nutrition balance is good, the brand is trying to stay healthy and keep added sugar low. Super crunchy, It goes perfectly with almond milk, I jazz mine up with some fruit. It is very filling, crunchy and delicious for a simple breakfast. It is only lightly sweetened. Will repurchase. I highly recommend. I have provided my honest and unbiased review. I received this product for testing purposes. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers. Win a Kitchfix Grain-Free Granola Bundle #17

Sunday, December 17, 2017

90 proof scents Air Fresheners - Strawberry Wine and Ombre Leather

SMELLS GREAT! Not too strong. Has a refreshing scent that's not overpowering. These are my absolute favorite scents Strawberry Wine and Ombre Leather. I get compliments on how good my car smells all the time. I am going to stock up on these. I find these to have the most pleasant scent and last longer than most others of a similar style. I have no complaints whatsoever. The air fresheners arrived earlier than anticipated and in perfect condition. Very pleased with the service. I truly love these and the smell, when using in my cars. This came right on time and was happy it did because I could not wait to use it from the scent rolling from the unopened packaging. They came well packed and in great shape. This product is well made and feels like it is built to last. I definitely recommend these air fresheners. https://www.giveawayservice.com/p/t4f3b4r7/u6d2n5e8j2 I have provided my honest and unbiased review. I received this product for testing purposes. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Tonly Monders Women's Modern Stylish Reversible Handbags, Shopping Shoulder Bag

It exceeds all of my expectations. It is large enough that I can put my large makeup bag in it or even use the little bag that came with it. Did I mention how beautiful it is? I love the purse design. It is just the right size, to keep everything organized, and the best feature is a zipper department on the front and the inside of the purse. I love the color "black with brown handles, which is a really nice camel color that is super popular right now and the leather is beautiful. What a lovely bag and it comes nicely packaged. This handbag is made of quality material and is pretty sturdy and holds so much of my stuff and my essential items like an umbrella, iPad, and books. The handbag has a very smooth finish to outside and the inside fabric is thick and not cheaply made. The zipper pocket on the inside I use it to keep my small stuff in. I definitely recommend the Handbag. It very nice!!! https://www.giveawayservice.com/p/w1q9b4r7/u6d2n5e8j2 I have provided my honest and unbiased review. I received this product for testing purposes. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Sunday, December 10, 2017

Square Bundle: Contactless+chip reader and Dock

If you are looking for an easy way to process payments, this is it. The square stand makes running my small business so much easier!! Customers even comment on how easy & super fast it is! I love that it keeps everything in one place. Also, I like the charging feature. Overall this product is very reliable. I really like using Square. The Contactless+chip reader and Dock are solid products. I strongly recommend Square for any small business. It works great for those who can’t add or make change quickly in their heads. The reports are great at the end of the day to see exactly what was sold. Comes with everything you need to get set up to make sales other than the (iPad). Works great and sits nicely on the counter, looks very professional. I had already been using Square reader, but the full stand and reader for use with iPad is even better. It's easier to use, provides more options for customers and adds to the professional appearance of any small business. I love it and my customers love it. "I received this product in exchange for my unbiased opinion"

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Ozobot Evo App-Connected Coding Robot

The kids had hours of fun with this little robot. The starter pack is amazing! Ozobot is an amazing little tabletop robot that can teach children, students, as well as adults about coding. It's a tool that generates excitement and very user-friendly. The Ozobot starter comes with everything you need for a fun robotic experience. Charge Ozobot, Calibrate, and have fun! Lines and codes must be drawn as the examples in the instructions show, or it won't be able to understand the code and you will be very disappointed. Ozobot is such a fun toy. It was our first time using a coding robot but the instructions and App made using the Ozobot easy. Kids, as young as 2, enjoyed interacting with it. They really liked how it changes color according to marker color and how it would follow the different paths they drew. Awesome toy for Christmas! I hosted a Tryazon Ozobot party with kids ranging in age from 6-10. All ages were able to successfully use the Ozobot and do things with it that I would have taken much longer to figure out.

Monday, November 20, 2017

Morph

This stuff is really cool. It is hard when you first get it but softens as you play with it. We have had this for 3-4 weeks and it has not changed. The kids were so excited to use it. We molded and shape and fluff again and again. I love the fact Morph never dries out and the kids can literally have hours of fun. The colors are bright and vibrant and they mix great with each other. I will am definitely considering these as gifts this holiday season. This product is amazing! It's a great stress reliever and perfect for anyone who likes to fiddle with their hands. I leave mine on my desk at work and it's nearly impossible to put down, and it actually never dries out!! There are 6 different colors to choose from an I love all six

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Studio Dry® Turban Hair Towel

I have really curly hair, and normal towels cause my hair to frizz. I was so excited to try this and to my surprise, it works better than I thought. My hair never felt this soft ever. The turban hair towel absorbed moisture well. Plenty of room for short, medium, long or even extra long lengths. Washes beautifully stay fluffy and no shrinkage. Its fleece-like material with soft microfibers and very surprised on how fast it dries. It's an awesome hair wrap towel! Super soft and absorbent. Would highly recommend.

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Bluetooth Karaoke Microphone Wireless with Echo Reverberation | Noise Filtering 3 in 1 Singing Mic, Portable Speaker and Powerbank | Compatible with iPhone, iPad, Android, Laptops & More (Black)

High quality! High end! I love this product. The speaker sounds are surprisingly perfectly pitched. It is lightweight and compact enough for a child to grasp. It made my party a huge hit!!! It only takes a few seconds to connect to Bluetooth, and then you can tap into any source of music from your device. I searched for my favorite song on my smartphone, and also on youtube. It was AWESOME using it with Youtube because it gave me Karaoke music and showed the lyrics on the screen of my smartphone. This wireless microphone has brought me, my friends and family, a lot of joy. This microphone is absolutely fantastic! I like the fact that it has Bluetooth. I can connect it to my tablet or smartphone and listen to music through a microphone so that we can sing along with the background music and your voice is very clear. It comes with a USB cable charging battery and audio cable. I would definitely recommend it. I received this product for testing purposes. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Glade PlugIns Car Air Freshener Starter Kit

Excellent product! It does last a very long time unlike other Car Air Freshener I used in the past where it claims to last 60 Days, but it's out after 2 weeks. I always love this New Care smell, and now it finally comes in this big scented air freshener. Every time I go in my car and turn on the engine, it fills up the whole car and smells really good. I get a lot of compliments when I drive people around in my car. This is easy to set up and it does smell nice. I kept it on the lowest setting and that is more than enough for me. If needed you can adjust the level of fragrance to a higher setting. The cartridge is easy to insert into the applicator and takes less than a minute to get it all set up. With that said I definitely recommend it.

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Degree Women MotionSense Dry Spray Antiperspirant - Sexy Intrigue

I really liked the idea behind of the dry spray deodorant and I am so glad I was able to get to try it! I also loved the application of it, it went on dry and stayed dry through the entire day. This product is a heaven sent. It works all day and keeps me feeling fresh and dry, even when running around all day. This deodorant really made a positive impact in my life. For the longest time, I have struggled with finding a deodorant that works for me. I find myself having to apply regular stick deodorant multiple times during the day. This product not only smells very pleasant, but it's so lightweight and I have only had to apply it one initial time. I cannot tell it is on, it's so comfortable and fast drying. I will never use anything else. I Definitely recommend. I received this for testing purposes from Crowdtap, but these are my honest opinions.

TRESemmé Keratin Smooth Color Shampoo

My new fave! My hair feels amazing! Super soft and healthy looking! Nice light scent. Easy to apply, use, and rinses well with no build-up. I am loving the smooth texture of my hair since using the new Tresemme keratin smooth color shampoo. I can see a real difference. It didn't dry my hair out at all like most shampoos after lathering and rinsing. It felt so nice and I could instantly feel how much looser my curls were and don't strip my hair of its oil. I Definitely recommend. I received this for testing purposes from Crowdtap, but these are my honest opinions.

TRESemmé Keratin Smooth Color Conditioner

I absolutely LOVE this conditioner. It feels amazing, smoothing and detangling my hair so well and by far is the best smelling hair product I have ever used. I have dry naturally curly hair and it left it feeling so smooth. I straighten my hair so it has some heat damage. I've been using this with the shampoo and my hair has never felt better. It gave me the courage to start rocking my curls because my hair is much healthier! Not only did this conditioner help condition my hair and leave it smelling amazing, but it also helped make it feel soft and visibly shiny after even after the first use! It has definitely helped me manage my hair a lot easier. Totally satisfied with the results! I highly recommend this product. I received this for testing purposes from Crowdtap, but these are my honest opinions.