Friday, July 21, 2017

Sally Hansen Miracle Gel

So does it really stay on 14 days? Yes, it did for me. I've been using this for weeks now and for the first time in years, my nails are growing. My nails tend to be dry and brittle and this adds the strength they need to grow. I am very pleased with the wear of this polish and topcoat. I received this product for testing purposes. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.* In just two easy steps get up to 14 days of color and shine. More chip-resistant than regular nail polish! Step 1: Color Step 2: Top Coat Easily removes with regular nail polish remover Set Description: Sometimes shopping for nail polish can be a bit overwhelming. With so many options, it's hard to choose what to buy. So why not let someone else choose for you? This amazing deal gets you 10 pieces of Nail Polish--but with a twist. We'll choose the Colors at random so you won't know what Colors you're getting until you actually open the box! It's a super cool surprise and is a great way to treat yourself or a pal. Don't miss out on this super fun and amazing deal!. How to Use: For best results: Make sure nails are clean and dry. Use nail polish remover to wipe away any residue on the nail. Step 1: Apply 2 coats of Miracle Gel™ Color. Allow color to dry for 5 minutes Step 2: Apply 1 coat of Miracle Gel™ Top Coat OMG! Let the natural light do the rest. Free Trial #Sponsored # freeproduct

Sunday, July 9, 2017

Eva NYC Therapy Session Hair Mask, 2 Ounce

I have thick, coarse, curly (natural)looking hair. I really like how smooth this conditioner makes my hair feel after using it. It works quickly. I usually leave it on no longer than 10-15 minutes and it does the job of a deep conditioner that usually takes 30-60 minutes. I don't have to spend as much time detangling after using this! like the smell of it too. This is my favorite hair mask EVER, you will not be disappointed in this product and this size is great for travel. Nothing really ever worked for my hair like it says it's going to. Except for this stuff Eva NYC !!! I had never even heard of the brand, but I got to test if free and I was blown away! Now, my hair is not a total mess. I love this hair mask. I would highly recommend it! I received this product for testing purposes. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

MINÉRAL 89 HYALURONIC ACID FACE MOISTURIZER

I have been using this every night and morning for over a month now and my skin is looking rather amazing! It's so lightweight and refreshing. This serum really helped hydrate my skin and I'm very satisfied with how well it worked. The Hyaluronic acid is the important ingredient you want in good facial moisturizer, which this product has. It doesn't leave your face feeling sticky or oily, and it soaks in really fast. It's very easy to apply and isn't too thick or too runny. It leaves the skin feeling smooth and healthy for a full day after applying it. It comes in a very appealing bottle that you don't have to hide. It is fragrance-free, which personally I like more. The pump is very good quality and pumps easily. All in all, this is a great moisturizer that leaves your skin feeling really healthy and hydrated. I would highly recommend it! I received this product for testing purposes. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Nature's Bounty® Energy Gummies

I love this brand! Very excited about these. They taste delicious and no after taste. You only have to take two a day although it would be tempting to snack on more! Can't wait to see the results. I am now health conscious so I was really excited to receive these. I Received this product in a Darling VoxBox from Influenster for testing purposes. My opinion is my own and unbiased. These gummy vitamins smell and taste like watermelon, which is the flavor listed on the bottle. They are soft and easy to chew. They are a well-known brand, and I have made several purchases from them in the past for vitamins and supplements. I do feel more energetic after taking them. They seem to work. I definitely recommend them. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Saturday, July 8, 2017

Lewonde 2 Plantar Fasciitis Arch Support Braces With Foot Massage Nodes - 2 Heel Spur Pain Relief Inserts for Flat Feet,High Arches,Overpronation,Foot Care (S/M, White Brace)

The (2) Plantar Fasciitis Arch Support Braces With Foot Massage Nodes I have just been wearing these a couple of days but I can already tell this is what I needed. I have so many insoles and heel cushions you wouldn't believe it. For my feet at least this is really making a huge difference. I have size 8.0 wide female feet with a high arch and for me, these fit exactly right. If you want to talk about comfort, these right here are amazing. The (2) Heel Spur Pain Relief Inserts for Flat Feet and High Arches are the best! They fit in nearly every shoe. I love these! They are so comfortable and my heels started to feel better the first time I used them. These have changed my life! From the moment I placed them in my shoes I have experienced relief and the right amount of support to give lasting relief in every step. Even after my shoes are off my feet feel great! Thank you for such a great product. They both feel good and my feet and they didn't feel tired by the end of the day. Only thing is the adhesive doesn't work too good. I like it a lot, my feet and legs don't feel tired after a day of work. Give my friend a pair, and she loves them, they were good for her since her knee gives her problem lately. I definitely recommend them. I received this product for testing purposes. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Deluxe Pet Travel Carrier, Soft Side, Suitable for Cats and Small Dogs, Comes with Shoulder Strap (Black)

I can't recommend this carrier enough! Easy in, easy out with plenty of airflow for my baby. I cannot tell you how handy this little carrier is for road trips and a safe spot to keep Chance a small ( Chihuahua ) driving or when I'm taking him to the vet instead of being all over my lap. I love this carrier it is a life saver. It stays securely on the seat belt in my back seat. It's easy to carry and sturdy. My dog weighs 12 lbs and has just enough room stand up and turn around. This case is perfect for Chance he seems very comfortable in it. I received this product for testing purposes. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Revlon Youth FX™ Fill + Blur Foundation in Natural Tan

My face looked unbelievably smooth and poreless. It looked beautiful, with a natural finish bordering more on a matte look, high-quality coverage without looking heavy or cakey, felt lightweight and feather soft, and definitely didn't look patchy in the slightest. My skin certainly looks smoother when I wear this Foundation, younger, fewer lines and pores visibility. Worked well although the color I picked was off. I needed a color a little bit darker however it went on smoothly and it covered my skin well. I liked how it lasted all day and covered all my blemishes. I got to try a sample free. My opinion is 100% my own.

Dreft purtouch

The detergent is gentle on the children's skin and it does a great job with removing some tough stains and keeping the clothes clean and bright. It is also a great product, even if you don't have a baby. We use it because it really works on most stains and love that it is 65% plant-based hypoallergenic. We like our clothes to smell fresh but not as strong as the other laundry liquid soaps. I just love the scent and how soft it leaves our clothes feeling and its effectiveness is just as good if not better then the detergents with dyes or additives. I definitely would recommend it. Got to try a sample free thanks to Crowdtap. My opinion is 100% my own.

Revlon Youth FX™ Fill + Blur Primer for Face/Neck

The question is. Does it "blur lines"? Definitely. Does it get rid of lines? No... although I don't know that it actually claims to. As a primer, this is so thick, it fills in lines, making them "disappear" under your makeup. If that's what you're looking for, it works great. This primer is one of my new favorites simply because it fills fine lines so easily and remains smooth all day, settling into the problem areas. It's a very nice product! I was pleasantly surprised how well it wore I would definitely recommend it. I got to try a sample free compliment of Crowtap and Revlon, Thank you. My options are 100% my own.

Revlon Youth FX™ Fill + Blur Primer for Forehead

I think it's a decent primer. I have a couple of fine lines around the forehead area that I am concerned about. Revlon Youth FX™ Fill + Blur Primer for Forehead product did, in fact, blur that line. While the lines were still slightly visible, it is just that, only slightly visible. I'm actually impressed. It works really good. This primer goes on smoothly and left my skin soft and ready to put on the foundation. It also holds my foundation on all day. My skin looks more flawless. I got to try a sample free thanks to Crowdtap and Revlon and My opinion is 100% my own.

Revlon Youth FX™ Fill + Blur Concealer in Light Medium

I absolutely love this concealer! The color looks great on me! It has a great applicator to apply, I did use my makeup sponge after applying to blend in much better. I like how the applicator has a pump to dispense the amount you want but the dispenser was a bit frustrating because I had to push the button on the bottom of the tube what felt like 30 times before any product would come out of the applicator. But, once it dispensed it was worth it. The Revlon Youth FX™ Fill + Blur Concealer in Light Medium helped minimize some dark area under my eyes, and the color was perfect for my skin tone. The applicator is simple, very easy to use, feels great and it glides and blends in flawlessly. My tired looking eyes and imperfections are no more. It has been exciting to try a free sample of Revlon Youth FX™ Fill + Blur Concealer in Light Medium thanks to Crowdtap and Revlon. I had started to develop darker circle under my eyes and am now wearing concealer more regularly. The Revlon Youth FX™ Fill + Blur Concealer in Light Medium is a little thicker than most concealer I have tried but it did spread evenly with a brush and did conceal the dark circles. Thank you for the opportunity to try this product for free. This is 100% my opinion.

Revlon Youth FX™ Fill + Blur Foundation in Natural Beige

I'm extremely happy I tried Revlon Youth FX Fill + Blur Foundation in Natural Beige. I love that it matches my skin color. No other brands come close. I am now convinced that there is a foundation that can smooth lines and make my face look younger and feel so soft as soon after applying the primer and concealer. The Revlon's Youth FX Fil l&Blur Foundation is creamy and lightweight. It also has SPF 20 which is something that I want in a foundation. With coverage, so great this foundation combined with the blur primer for the forehead, concealer, and primer for the face and neck can be worn alone or with my favorite eyeshadow, mascara and blush and lip color. I get a flawless look. Love my new healthy younger looking skin with help of Revlon's Fill and Blur products. Got to sample the product free. This 100% my honest opinion.

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Coleman® 60 Quart C-Tec™ Performance Wheeled Cooler

I took this cooler camping the first weekend I received it, and it performed great in its duties! YES! it's with wheels. I love having this as a backup for camping and it often gets used first because we sometimes need to take a walk to the site when we arrive. This easily holds most of what we need and keeps it cold and any ice we pack in stays ICE for a long time. I will continue to use this cooler in my future endeavors. The cooler is quite spacious for two people camping two full days in about 90-degree heat. Actually, I could have added more than two bags of ice, as two bags of ice and more than enough drinks and snacks took up about half the cooler or not much more for the two-day trip. I pulled it over some rugged terrain testing out the wheels while crossing my fingers, and they rolled with no problem. I did notice, which is no big deal but perhaps worth mentioning, the handles on either side seemed to me a bit lacking and difficult to grip when lifting, and you have to make sure when whoever is using the cooler understands they need to push the lid down firmly, otherwise it remains about a quarter to half an inch open. It is nice to be able to put cups in top cupholders. It is very lightweight but durable. This cooler is great to take to the festivals, picnics or any events. The wheels are durable and respond well to a fairly uneven terrain. The one thing I would change would be the handle design it seems a little on the flimsy side but has held up so far. In general, I am very happy and pleased with it. I took this Coleman Cooler camping and dragged it all over rocks and rough terrain, and it stayed solid! I was impressed that the wheels could take the beating! Ice stayed ICE for the 2 days I was there! This is a great cooler..I highly recommend it! I received a free sample of the Coleman® 60 Quart C-Tec™ Performance Wheeled Cooler to review and wow I love it!!!

Coleman® QuickBed® Air Mattress Single High Queen with Pump

Coleman has been a quality product and brand for years, especially with outdoor equipment. I needed a mattress for camping. This mattress was PERFECT, yes each night its was beneficial to add a little air. I love the mattress it serves a dual purpose for guest visiting and camping. The pump inflates and has a deflating function so no more squeezing the air out with your knees or rolling from one end to the other. The top is made of an antimicrobial sleep surface the bottom (red) is a plastic texture. I am very comfortable sleeping on it, and it has been very durable. We also pull it out for the occasional sleep over and it is good for that too. The longest we've used the mattress at any one time was six nights, and it worked fine. It inflates fast, can be adjusted to be firmer or softer and have stood up to the abuse of the 2 smaller kids age 3 and 5 years old jumping on it. I love that it does roll up into the carrying case which makes it easy to store and carry. I highly recommend it for the short camping trip. This Coleman air mattress is so comfortable and large enough for two people. So far, it has held air throughout the night, which is always an issue from time to time with some other brands. I've generally found Coleman makes a good product. I had an air mattress just like this once before. Had it for years, never sprung a leak, held air quite well. I expect the same reliability from this one. One thing I really like about this is how portable it is. It wraps up into an easy to handle pouch and comes with a pump with a cord that you have to plug in somewhere. Luckily I have a Power Inverter I Could use for camping to plug in my cigarette lighter in the auto if I so desired. Excellent mattress. The large size is great. It holds air well and stays very firm. I received a free sample of this Coleman® QuickBed® Air Mattress to review “Overall, I liked the mattress because it was comfortable, holds air and stayed firm. I did find one feature that could be improved I preferred a battery operating the pump with a charger.

Coleman® Flatwoods II™ 8-Person Dome Tent

I wanted a simple, easy dome tent. This was perfect. It could fit two QUEEN size mattress side by side with about 2ft from the mattress to door all across the front. The tent has three sides that are screen, not Windows. Fast set up. As with any tent, it's good insurance to spray all seams with a shot of camp dry on your 1'st setup. Without the rainfly on, it's all screen and nice for star gazing. Upon arrival at the campsite, We spread the tent out over a separate ground tarp to protect the floor from sharp sticks or rocks. The instructions are printed on a plastic sheet that is permanently sewn to the carrying case itself with pictures of the instructions. The tent was upright and standing within minutes. The tent uses the usual shock-corded, multi-segmented fiberglass poles that are inserted into long pockets sewn to the exterior of the tent. The poles are then bent and metal pins attached to each corner of the tent along with a metal ring are inserted into the end of each pole, erecting the tent into its familiar dome shape ant the poles resemble an "X". Sections of the pole are exposed for the rainfly to attach. I left the rainfly off during the day because we had sufficient tree shade to keep the sun away. Without the rainfly, the tent is about 50-60% screening and wide open to the rest of the world for seeing the inside of the interior. If you desire privacy, make sure the rainfly is installed. Without the rainfly on the breezes wafted through the screen and, kept out the bugs. I definitely recommend. I received this dome tent to review “Overall, I loved this tent. What the product does well is it assembled very simple, fast and was very easy. My favorite feature was being able to remove or take off rainfly. This product compares to similar products my friends have used is durable. The product does meet my quality expectations.

Saturday, June 3, 2017

Rave Cats Kaleidoscope Glasses, Rainbow Prism - For Music Festivals, Light shows, EDM

Excellent quality glasses. The lenses are more on the heavy side but don't get in the way of me wearing them. The quality is fantastic, the design is intense. I am so excited to get these in time for 4th of July firework show. I would not try to walk or move in these glasses thou but as long as I'm in a stationary place these are great. They look stunning and are beautifully made. They are pretty to look at but difficult to view through when walking around. The best way to use them is to be Lay back somewhere in a spot and enjoy them! The kids love them and said they were totally awesome and they rock!!! If you're thinking of buying them, do it! The clear frames are super cool. Looking at everything through them is like a different world. I definitely recommend. I received this product for testing purposes. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers. https://www.giveawayservice.com/p/e2s1c2r6/u6d2n5e8j2

imoli Gel Mouse Pad with Wrist Support, Non Slip Base (Black)

The best thing about this mouse pad is how comfortable the wrist rest is. If you use a mouse a lot you will really notice how much better it feels. I also like the color of this pad. The black color goes with everything and also hides any dirt as it gets older. You won't get tired of looking at it like you might if it were a bright color. I like to use a mouse pad because I have scratched up my table in the past by not using one. It also seems like the mouse works better with one. I also had problems with my wrist to the point where I wear a brace at times and it has helped tremendously. I am quite pleased with this mouse pad with wrist rest. Now that I have the cushioned support of the gel pad, I don't seem to have that problem any longer so far. I highly recommend it. I received this product for testing purposes. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.https://www.giveawayservice.com/p/o8k7x1r6/u6d2n5e8j2

Friday, May 12, 2017

Ahava clineral pso joint skin cream

I got to try Ahava clinical pso joint skin cream free for testing proposes and it helped with my daughter psoriasis prone skin and it did make a difference. She has used it for a couple weeks now and I have have seen improvements on her elbows. She has used all kinds of different lotions and this seems to work best for her. I hope it keeps working. This cream does cater specifically for psoriasis skin, the CLINERAL PSO Joint Skin Cream helps to soothe irritated areas on the skin.I definitely recommend. I received this product for testing purposes. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.